Cape May County
Firemen’s Association

OFFICERS  2021

President

Bruce Peterson

Station 60 – Villas
609.231.9345
kmarlep@verizon.net

1st Vice President

Darrick Kobierowski

Station 4 – Wildwood Crest
609.972.1475 (C)
dkobie74@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Robert Myers

Station 74 – Goshen
609.465.9308 (H)
609.780.5961 (C)
rmyersjr46@gmail.com

Secretary

Autumn Rinck

Station 22 – Belleplain
609.780.5385 (C)
ajshaw04@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ed Lopizzo

Station 4 – Wildwood Crest
954.410.9402 (C)
melopizzo@comcast.net

Trustees

Codey Shaffer

2025

Station 22 – Belleplain

609.425.9176

cshaffer1@amcohardward.com

Michael Clark

2021
Station 70 – Cape May Court House
609.374.4505 (C)
mclark@sturdyonline.com

Clarence Smith III

2022
609.231.4470
609.486.6243

Robert W. Elwell, Sr.

2023
609.884.7486 (H)
609.374.0074 (C)
relwell808@comcast.net

Leroy Thomas

2024
609.465.3898 (H)
609.231.5037 (C)

MEETINGS

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month and begin at 7:00 p.m.
(No meetings in July, August & September)

January 12, 2022

at Wildwood – Holly Beach

February 9, 2022

at Wildwood Crest

March 9, 2022

at North Wildwood – Anglesea

April 13, 2022

T B A

May 11, 2022

at Ocean View

June 8, 2022

at Cape May Court House

October 13, 2021

at Cape May Point

November 10, 2021

at Rio Grande

December 8, 2021

at Stone Harbor

In August 2021

New Jersey State Firemen’s Assn. Caucus

at Rio Grande
August 18, 2021

GROUPS & COMMITTEES

New Jersey Firemen’s Association

Daniel Speigel
609.780.5257
danspeigel21@comcast.net

Cape May County Fireman’s Aid Association

Edward Pew
609.517.4547 (C)
cmcfaa@yahoo.com

Cape May County Fire Chiefs Assn.

Alexander Coulter
609.846.3228
609.884.9512
acoulter@capemaycity.com

Cape May County Fire Marshal

Fire Marshal Conrad Johnson
609.465.2570
609.465.1134
cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cape May County Fire Training

Fire Marshal Conrad Johnson
609.465.2570
609.465.1134
cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cape May County Fire Coordinator

William Cripps
Coordinator
609.780.4646
609-522-4510
bcripps21@comcast.net

New Jersey Firemen’s Home

James Matthews
609.408.6515 (C)
609.898.1665 (H)
carl.jim.m@verizon.net

New Jersey State Exempt Firemen’s Association

Thomas Shaw
609.408.9496 (C)

New Jersey State Fire Chiefs Association

Robert Elwell, Sr.
609.374.0074
609.884.7486
relwell808@comcast.net

State Forest Fire Service

C1 Section Warden Edward Lord
609.816.3356 (State Cell)
609.780.5262 (C)
609.465.1444 (H)
edward.lord@dep.state.nj.us

C2 Section Warden William Love
609.624.1121 (H)
609.209.2489 (C)
william.love@dep.state.nj.us

New Jersey Laws & Legislative

Robert W. Elwell, Sr.
609.884.7486 (H)
609.374.0074 (C)
relwell808@comcast.net

CBRNE Task Force

Anthony Robinson
CMC CBRNE Director
609.465.1209

Cape May County RUST Team

Matthew Johson
Team Leader
609.7408.1117
mjohnson@wildwoodnj.org

Cape May Office of Emergency Management

609.600.5055