Cape May County
Firemen’s Association

OFFICERS  2024

President

Bruce Peterson

Station 60 – Villas
609.231.9345
kmarlep@verizon.net

1st Vice President

Robert Myers Jr

Station 74 – Goshen
609.780.5961
rmyersjr46@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Francis Nolan

Station 2-2  Anglesea
609 231 4796
fgn148@aol.com 

Secretary

Andrew Raniszewski

Station 70/71 Cape May Court House

Andrew.raniszewski@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ed Lopizzo

Station 4 – Wildwood Crest
954.410.9402 (C)
melopizzp@comcast.net

Trustees

Corey Shaffer

2025

Station 22 – Belleplain

609.425.9176

cshaffer1@amcohardward.com

Michael Clark

2026
Station 70 – Cape May Court House
609.374.4505 (C)
mclark@sturdyonline.com

Victor Hartley

2027
609.780.6362

Robert W. Elwell, Sr.

2028
609.884.7486 (H)
609.374.0074 (C)
relwell808@comcast.net

Ronald McGowan

2024
609.226.2334

MEETINGS

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month and begin at 7:00 p.m.
(Will be on EVEN months for 2024)

January 08, 2025

Wildwood, Pine Avenue

February 12, 2025

at Wildwood Crest

March 13, 2025

North Wildwood – Anglessea

April 19, 2025

North Wildwood – Anglesea

May 08, 2024

Woodbine

June 12, 2024

at Cape May Court House

October 09, 2024

at Cape May Point

November 13, 2024

Rio Grande

December 11, 2024

at Stone Harbor

 August 14, 2024

New Jersey State Firemen’s Assn. Caucus

at Rio Grande Fire Station
7:00 PM
August 14, 2024

GROUPS & COMMITTEES

New Jersey Firemen’s Association

Daniel Speigel
609.780.5257
danspeigel21@comcast.net

Cape May County Fireman’s Aid Association

Edward Pew
609.517.4547 (C)
cmcfaa@yahoo.com

Cape May County Fire Chiefs Assn.

Alexander Coulter
609.846.3228
609.884.9512
acoulter@capemaycity.com

Cape May County Fire Marshal

Fire Marshal Conrad Johnson
609.465.2570
609.465.1134
cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cape May County Fire Training

Fire Marshal Conrad Johnson
609.465.2570
609.465.1134
cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cape May County Fire Coordinator

Wayne Matthews
Coordinator
609.231.1168
wayne.matthewa@oceanviewfireco.com

New Jersey Firemen’s Home

Daniel Dunn
609 780 7364
d.dunn@wildwoodnj.org

New Jersey State Exempt Firemen’s Association

Thomas Shaw
609.408.9496 (C)

New Jersey State Fire Chiefs Association

Robert Elwell, Sr.
609.374.0074
609.884.7486
relwell808@comcast.net

State Forest Fire Service

C1 Section Warden Edward Lord
609.816.3356 (State Cell)
609.780.5262 (C)
609.465.1444 (H)
edward.lord@dep.state.nj.us

C2 Section Warden William Love
609.624.1121 (H)
609.209.2489 (C)
william.love@dep.state.nj.us

New Jersey Laws & Legislative

Robert W. Elwell, Sr.
609.884.7486 (H)
609.374.0074 (C)
relwell808@comcast.net

CBRNE Task Force

Anthony Robinson
CMC CBRNE Director
609.465.1209
anthony.robinson@co.cape-may.nj.net

Cape May County RUST Team

Matthew Johson
Team Leader
609.7408.1117
mjohnson@wildwoodnj.org

Cape May Office of Emergency Management

609.600.5055